domingo, 7 de marzo de 2010


"I Don't Know" was released in April 1982, was written by Dietmar Kawohl, Madeleine Davis and Mats Björklund, produced by Frank Farian, next months later, in the summer of 1982, exactly in July, Precious Wilson released her second album All Coloured in Love. The album was released with a different track selection in the UK, Italy and France under the name Red Light followed by several different single releases.

No hay comentarios: